Ansprechpartner

Kontakte

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Dirk Nekat
Kuhlenweg 8, 32130 Enger
Telefon: 05224 / 40 64
Mobil: 0172 / 53 28 35 3
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@scenger.de


2. Vorsitzender

Hendrik Müller
Kurze Str. 11, 32130 Enger
Mobil: 0151-72506908

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@scenger.de


Geschäftsführer

Karsten Sperber
Alter Postweg 72, 32257 Bünde
mobil: 0171 / 99 76 58 0
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@scenger.de


Hauptkassierer

Sven Bussmann
Spengerstr. 70, 32130 Enger
Mobil: 0170-8155303

E-Mail: hauptkassierer@scenger.de


Mitgliederverwaltung

Hendrik Müller
Kurze Str. 11, 32130 Enger
Mobil: 0151-72506908

E-Mail: mitglieder@scenger.de


Spielbetrieb Frauen

Carsten Scholz
Pödinghauserstr. 240, 32051 Herford

E-Mail: spielbetrieb.frauen@scenger.de


Sozialwart / Versicherungsangelegenheiten

Klaus Schlüter
Goldregenweg 8, 32130 Enger
Telefon: 05224 / 37 16
Mobil: 0171 / 70 37 02 2
E-Mail: sozialwart@scenger.de


Pressewart

Fabian Sandmann
Fahrenheitweg 6, 33613 Bielefeld
Mobil: 0151-27593080

E-Mail: pressewart@scenger.de


Schiedsrichterobmann

Sascha Wellmann
Bielefelderstr. 134, 32139 Spenge
Mobil: 0178-5017796

E-Mail: srobmann@scenger.de


Altliga

Siegfried Jörrn
Telefon: 0171-7555650

E-Mail: altliga@scenger.de


Jugendvorsitzender

Ralf Horstmeier
Lohbredenweg 27, 32130 Enger
Telefon: 05224 / 79 30 8
Mobil: 0160 / 90 94 71 72

E-Mail: jugendobmann@scenger.de


Jugendgeschäftsführer

Frank Römer
Alter Holzweg 14, 32130 Enger
Mobil: 0171-149564

E-Mail: jgfspiel@scenger.de


Jugendturnierbetrieb

jgfturnier@scenger.de

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen
  1. Ü-32 Spiel

    28. September | 19:30 - 21:00
  2. Ü-50 Spiel

    29. September | 16:30 - 18:00
  3. Girls-Cup am 03.10.2018

    3. Oktober | 10:00 - 14:00
  4. Ü-32 Spiel

    12. Oktober | 19:30 - 21:00
  5. Ü-60 Spiel

    20. Oktober | 15:30 - 17:00