Ansprechpartner

Kontakte

1. Vorsitzender:

Dirk Nekat
Kuhlenweg 8, 32130 Enger
Telefon: 05224 / 40 64
Mobil: 0172 / 53 28 35 3
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@scenger.de


2. Vorsitzender

Hendrik Müller
Mobil: 0151 / 72 50 69 08

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@scenger.de


Geschäftsführer

Karsten Sperber
mobil: 0171 / 99 76 58 0
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@scenger.de


Hauptkassierer

Sven Bussmann
Mobil: 0170 / 81 55 30 3

E-Mail: hauptkassierer@scenger.de


Mitgliederverwaltung

Hendrik Müller
Mobil: 0151 / 72506908

E-Mail: mitglieder@scenger.de


Spielbetrieb Frauen

Benedigt Hellmann

E-Mail: spielbetrieb.frauen@scenger.de


Sozialwart / Versicherungsangelegenheiten

Iris Gebhard
E-Mail: sozialwart@scenger.de


Pressewart

Fabian Sandmann
Mobil: 0151 / 27 59 30 80

E-Mail: pressewart@scenger.de


Schiedsrichterobmann

Sascha Wellmann
Mobil: 0178 / 50 17 79 6

E-Mail: srobmann@scenger.de


Altliga

Siegfried Jörrn
Telefon: 0171 / 75 55 650

E-Mail: altliga@scenger.de


Jugendvorsitzender

Ralf Horstmeier
Telefon: 05224 / 79 30 8
Mobil: 0160 / 90 94 71 72

E-Mail: jugendobmann@scenger.de


Jugendgeschäftsführer

Frank Römer
Mobil: 0171 / 14 95 64

E-Mail: jgfspiel@scenger.de


Jugendturnierbetrieb

jgfturnier@scenger.de